LEGAL NOTICE

Disclaimer & Copyright

All texts on this home page and the following pages are for information purposes only and thus do not constitute legal advice. Therefore no liability regarding the page content will be accepted for concrete cases. A retainer agreement with us cannot be concluded in electronic form. Thus no brief comes into being if you send us an e-mail. This also applies if you send us specific legal questions via e-mail.

Attention is also drawn to the fact that communication by e-mail or the Internet is not secure as the possibility of the information coming to the notice of and being manipulated by unauthorised third parties generally exists. Thus if unencrypted confidential data is sent by e-mail or the Internet, we accept no liability regarding the possibility of it coming to the attention of and being manipulated by a third party.

The texts and photos on this home page and further pages are subject to the copyright of the law firm or the persons named. The texts may be downloaded for personal, private or non-commercial use. No liability will be accepted that information is accurate, complete or up to date.

In the case of direct or indirect links to third party web sites for which the law firm is not responsible, the liability obligation will only apply in the event that the law firm was aware of the content and it would have been technically possible and reasonable for it to have prevented use in the case of illegal content. We hereby explicitly state that at the time the link was created no illegal content on the linked sites was recognisable. We do not have any means of influencing the current or future design, the content or authorship of linked sites. For this reason, we explicitly distance ourselves from all content on linked sites insofar as the site was altered after the link was created. This declaration applies to all links and references created within our own internet presence as well as to third-party entries in any mailing list submitted by us. Only the operator of the linked site is liable for illegal, inaccurate or incomplete content and in particular for damage arising from use or non-use of information provided in this way.

Laws and regulations governing the profession:

Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin:
Littenstrasse 9
10179 Berlin
Telephone : 030 / 30 69 31 0
Fax : 030 / 30 69 31 99
Email : info @ rak-berlin.de ( spam protection, please omit the spaces before and after @ )

In particular, the following laws and regulations apply to the firm's lawyers.
· Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO) - federal regulations for lawyers,
· Berufungsordnung der Rechtsanwälte (BORA) - appointment regulations for lawyers,
· Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG) - lawyers' fees act
· Fachanwaltsordnung (FAO) - regulations for specialised lawyers, and
· Code of Conduct of the CCBE.

Information pursuant to Section 51 federal regulations for lawyers

On the basis of the federal directives for lawyers, lawyers are obliged to have professional liability insurance with minimum coverage of €250,000.00. Details are contained in Section 51 of the federal regulations for lawyers

The members of the law firm have professional liability insurance with Allianz AG. The agreed amount insured is well in excess of the minimum coverage.

The geographical limits of this insurance are Germany and the European foreign countries. Insured are liability claims in connection with consultations and/or professional work with European law as well as claims arising from legal action at European Courts. This insurance does not cover professional actions of law offices which have been established or are maintained in other states. However, we do not maintain any such law offices.

The above laws and regulations can be downloaded from the web site of the Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer.

Notarkammer Berlin (Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts)
Littenstraße 10
10179 Berlin
Telephone (030)24 62 90-0
Fax (030)24 62 90-25

In particular, the following laws and regulations apply to notaries public.
· Bundesnotarordnung (BNotO) - federal notaries public act,
· Beurkundungsgesetz (BeurkG) - notarisation act,
· Richtlinien der Notarkammern - directives of the chambers of notaries public,
· Dienstordnung für Notarinnen und Notare (DONot) - official regulations for notaries public,
· Kostenordnung (KostO) - costs code, as well as
· the European Code of professional rules of conduct for notaries.

The above laws and regulations can be downloaded from the web site of the Bundesnotarkammer.

Privacy policy:

The Holger Rickmann, Alexander Schröter, Dr. Andreas Schlie and Volker Bartelt law firm, Knesebeckstr. 59-61, 10719 Berlin, operates this web site and is responsible for collecting, processing and using your personal data within the meaning of the Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (federal data protection act) and the Telemediengesetz (telemedia act).
Should we have received, process or use personal data from you as the affected user in the context of our Internet presence, this will only be with your explicit consent and in accordance with provisions of statutory law.
At present, the relevant laws are the Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (federal data protection act) Teledienstedatenschutzgesetz (teleservices data protection act). We do not use the data for advertising or market research purposes or to develop user profiles. You have the right to revoke your consent at any time and oppose the further use of your data. Your data will not be passed on to any third party.

IMPRINT
  |  
DEUTSCH

IMPRESSUM

Disclaimer & Copyright

Alle Texte auf dieser Homepage und den folgenden Seiten sind lediglich allgemeine Informationen und stellen daher keine Rechtsberatung dar. Eine Haftung für konkrete Fälle kann hinsichtlich der Seiteninhalte daher nicht übernommen werden. Ein Mandatsvertrag mit uns kann nicht in elektronischer Form abgeschlossen werden. Es entsteht daher kein Mandatsverhältnis, wenn Sie uns eine E-Mail schicken. Dies gilt auch für den Fall, daß Sie uns via E-Mail konkrete Rechtsfragen stellen.

Es wird ferner darauf hingewiesen, daß die Kommunikation per E-Mail bzw. über das Internet unsicher ist, da für unberechtigte Dritte grundsätzlich die Möglichkeit der Kenntnisnahme und der Manipulation besteht. Sollten daher vertrauliche Daten unverschlüsselt per E-Mail über das Internet gesendet werden, übernehmen wir im Hinblick auf die Möglichkeit der Kenntnisnahme und der Manipulation durch Dritte hierfür keine Haftung.

Die Texte und Fotos auf dieser und den anderen Seiten unserer Homepage unterliegen dem Urheberrecht der Sozietät oder der namentlich genannten Personen. Das Downloaden von Texten zum persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist gestattet. Eine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität wird nicht übernommen.

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereichs der Sozietät liegen, tritt eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall ein, in dem die Sozietät von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihr technisch möglich und zumutbar war, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Wir erklären hiermit ausdrücklich, daß zum Zeitpunkt der Link-Setzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den verknüpften Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der durch Links verknüpften Seiten haben wir keinerlei Einfluß. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten der durch Links verknüpften Seiten, soweit sie nach Link-Setzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebots gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in einer etwaigen von uns eingereichten Mailing-Liste. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung so dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde. 

Berufsrechtliche Angaben:

Die Anwälte der Sozietät Rickmann Schröter Schlie Bartelt, Knesebeckstr. 59-61, 10719 Berlin, sind als Rechtsanwälte in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zugelassen und Mitglieder der Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin als zuständige Zulassungs- und Aufsichtsbehörde. 

Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin:
Littenstrasse 9
10179 Berlin
Telefon : 030 / 30 69 31 0
Telefax : 030 / 30 69 31 99
Email : info @ rak-berlin.de ( Spamschutz, bitte Leerstellen vor und nach @ weglassen )

Für die Rechtsanwälte der Sozietät gelten im wesentlichen folgende berufsrechtliche Regelungen:
· Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO),
· Berufungsordnung der Rechtsanwälte (BORA),
· Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG),
· die Fachanwaltsordnung (FAO) sowie
· die Berufsregeln der Rechtsanwälte der Europäischen Gemeinschaft (CCBE-Berufsregeln).

Hinweis gem. § 51 BRAO:
Rechtsanwältinnen und Rechtsanwälte sind aufgrund der Bundesrechtsanwaltsverordnung verpflichtet, eine Berufshaftpflichtversicherung mit einer Mindestversicherungssumme von 250.000,- EUR zu unterhalten. Die Einzelheiten ergeben sich aus  § 51 BRAO.

Die Berufshaftpflichtversicherung für  die Mitglieder der Sozietät besteht bei der Allianz AG. Die vereinbarte Versicherungssumme übersteigt die Mindestversicherungssumme deutlich.

Der räumliche Geltungsbereich der Versicherung umfasst Deutschland und das europäische Ausland. Versichert sind Haftpflichtansprüche im Zusammenhang mit der Beratung und der Beschäftigung mit europäischem Recht sowie aus der Tätigkeit vor europäischen Gerichten. Nicht versichert sind Tätigkeiten über in anderen Staaten eingerichtete oder unterhaltene Kanzleien oder Büros. Solche Büros unterhalten wir jedoch auch nicht.

Die vorstehenden berufsrechtlichen Regelungen können auf den Internet-Seiten der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer abgerufen werden.

Diejenigen Rechtsanwälte der Sozietät, die zugleich als Notar tätig sind, sind als Notare in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zugelassen und Mitglieder der Notarkammer Berlin als zuständiger Zulassungs- und Aufsichtsbehörde. 

Notarkammer Berlin (Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts)
Littenstraße 10
10179 Berlin
Telefon (030)24 62 90-0
Telefax (030)24 62 90-25

Für Notare gelten im wesentlichen folgende berufsrechtlichen Regelungen:
· die Bundesnotarordnung (BNotO),
· das Beurkundungsgesetz (BeurkG),
· die Richtlinien der Notarkammern,
· die Dienstordnung für Notarinnen und Notare (DONot),
· die Kostenordnung (KostO) sowie
· der Europäische Kodex des notariellen Standesrechts.

Diese berufsrechtlichen Regelungen können auf den Internet-Seiten der Bundesnotarkammer abgerufen werden.

DATENSCHUTZ
  |  
IMPRESSUM
  |  
SWITCH TO ENGLISH